Home
Teacher Pages
School Calendar
Menu
Report Bullying
Administration
Mission
Staff Directory
2014-2015 Supply List
Staff Resources
Parents/Students
Departments
Our Library
Cafeteria
 LINKS
Virginia's School Report Card
SOLpass
Jefferson Lab
more links >>
 STAFF EMAIL
username:
password:
Teacher Pages admin portal
Krista Anderson - Pre-K Teacher Email: kanderson@dickenson.k12,va,us
Rita Bailey - 2nd Grade Teacher Email: rbailey@dickenson.k12.va.us
Lisa Ball - 7th Grade Civics Email: lball@dickenson.k12.va.us
Tammi Belcher - 5th Grade History/Science Email: tbelcher@dickenson.k12.va.us
Robin Belcher - K Teacher Email: rbelcher@dickenson.k12.va.us
Brittany Blair - Kindergarten Teacher Email: bnstanley@dickenson.k12.va.us
Karen Coleman - Teacher Email: kcoleman@dickenson.k12.va.us
Tammie Davis - 2nd Grade Teacher Email: tdavis@dickenson.k12.va.us
Coleen Deel - Title I Reading Resource Teacher Email: ckdeel@dickenson.k12.us.va
Teresa Deel - 7th Grade Language Arts Email: tjdeel@dickenson.k12.va.us
Carter Edwards - 7th Grade Math Email: eedwards@dickenson.k12.va.us
Carter Edwards - Pre-Algebra Email: eedwards@dickenson.k12.va.us
Pamela Fields - History & Science Teacher 4th Grade Email: Pfields@dickenson.k12.va.us
Miranda Fleming - 1st Grade Teacher Email: mrobinson@dickenson.k12.va.us
Norma Hay - Pre-K Teacher Email: nhay@dickenson.k12.va.us
Kayla Hill - Special Education Teacher Email: kmhill@dickenson.k12.va.us
Cara Justice - 3rd Grade Teacher Email: cjustice@dickenson.k12.va.us
Tabitha Keen - K-Teacher Email: tkeen@dickenson.k12.va.us
Emily Lowery - 2nd Grade Teacher Email: elowery@dickenson.k12.va.us
Amy Mullins - 4th grade Language Arts Email: amullins@dickenson.k12.va.us
Lacretta Mullins - 3rd Grade Teacher Email: jlmullins@dickenson.k12.va.us
Patricia O'Quinn - 5th Grade English Email: poquinn@dickenson.k12.va.us
Donna Owens - Counselor Email: dowens@dickenson.k12.va.us
Ethan Owens - Physical Education Email: eaowens@dickenson.k12.va.us
Wanda Perry - Art Teacher Email: waperry@dickenson.k12.va.us
Traci Ramey - 6th Grade English Email: tramey@dickenson.k12.va.us
Patricia Rasnick - K Teacher Email: prasnick@dickenson.k12.va.us
Angie Slemp - Special Ed. Email: aslemp@dickenson.k12.va.us
Vanessa Souleyrette - Grade 5 Teacher Email: vsouleyrette@dickenson.k12.va.us
Barbara Spangler - 1st Grade Teacher Email: bspangler@dickenson.k12.va.us
Scott Stanley - Special Ed. Email: csstanley@dickenson.k12.va.us
Shawn Sullivan - Computer Lab Teacher Email: ssullivan@dickenson.k12.va.ua
Colleen Sutherland - P.E. Teacher Email: cosutherland@dickenson.k12.va.us
Michele Sykes - 4th Grade Math Email: misykes@dickenson.k12.va.us
Eric Vitatoe - 6th Grade History Email: evitatoe@dickenson.k12.va.us
Shelia Wallace - 3rd Grade Teacher Email: sdstanley@dickenson.k12.va.us
Charlotte Yates - 6th Grade Teacher Email: chyates@dickenson.k12.va.us